WATCH LIVE
On Air 5:25PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Mostly cloudy
    74°
    57°
    17 MPH SSE
    20%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Sunny
    68°
    39°
    12 MPH NW
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Mix of sun and clouds
    64°
    39°
    7 MPH N
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Mainly sunny
    63°
    36°
    7 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    More sun than clouds
    61°
    46°
    8 MPH E
    10%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Cloudy
    65°
    58°
    10 MPH ESE
    20%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Scattered thunderstorms
    70°
    44°
    9 MPH E
    60%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Mainly sunny
    57°
    31°
    14 MPH NNW
    20%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Sunshine
    53°
    31°
    7 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday January 30
    Sunshine
    55°
    39°
    7 MPH ESE
    0%