Breaking News
More () »

2021 Southeast Texas Election Results

12News is following runoff election results for the Beaumont mayoral race on June 19, 2021. The race for mayor in Beaumont was the race to follow on election day with five candidates running to become the city's first new leader since 2007. Now the race is between Roy West and Robin Donatta Mouton. Becky Ames, who has led the city since 2007, announced in January she would not be seeking an historic eighth term in office. Stay with 12News and 12NewsNow.com for complete results. Download the 12NewsNow App to get alerts when races are called. Just text ‘app’ to 409-838-1212 for a link to download.

Results updated every 2 minutes or less (some races may update less frequently).

* Indicates an incumbent

Runoff Election

Precincts: 45 / 47 (96% reporting)
Robin Donatta Mouton 
Roy West