Current Weather

88°
Overcast
Feels like 93
40 - 0 in
5 MPH SSE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday May 25
    Showers and thunderstorms late
    87°
    71°
    6 MPH SSE
    50%
  • Sat Saturday May 26
    Mix of sun and clouds
    90°
    71°
    5 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday May 27
    Partly cloudy with a stray thunderstorm
    93°
    72°
    5 MPH NNE
    30%
  • Mon Monday May 28
    Mostly sunny
    95°
    72°
    8 MPH N
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday May 29
    Sunshine
    97°
    74°
    6 MPH NW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday May 30
    Mainly sunny
    94°
    75°
    10 MPH SW
    20%
  • Thu Thursday May 31
    Mainly sunny
    93°
    75°
    11 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Fri Friday June 01
    Times of sun and clouds
    95°
    75°
    12 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday June 02
    Times of sun and clouds
    96°
    75°
    10 MPH SW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday June 03
    Abundant sunshine
    97°
    74°
    9 MPH WSW
    10%

3 Day Outlook

Fri
H 87 L 71
Sat
H 90 L 71
Sun
H 93 L 72

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
High
Weed
None