JR golfers of the year are presented with Zaharias Awards

The First Tee of SETX hosted the annual Babe Didrikson Zaharias Awards honoring the top junior golfers for 2014.   The girls leadership award went to Reagan Bodin of Nederland.  The boys leadership award went to Ralf Barbaso of PA Memorial.  The girls player of the year was Lauren Cox of LCM, while Braden Bailey of PNG took home the boys player of the year award.


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment