Current Weather

58°
Overcast
Feels like 58
10 - 0 in
10 MPH E
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday December 16
    Thunderstorms
    59°
    49°
    15 MPH ENE
    100%
  • Sun Sunday December 17
    Clouds giving way to sun
    71°
    58°
    3 MPH NE
    10%
  • Mon Monday December 18
    Scattered thunderstorms possible
    70°
    63°
    6 MPH E
    60%
  • Tue Tuesday December 19
    Scattered thunderstorms
    75°
    54°
    10 MPH SSE
    60%
  • Wed Wednesday December 20
    Partly cloudy
    73°
    52°
    6 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday December 21
    Times of sun and clouds
    73°
    55°
    9 MPH SSE
    20%
  • Fri Friday December 22
    Morning showers and thunderstorms
    58°
    41°
    12 MPH WNW
    60%
  • Sat Saturday December 23
    Chance of showers
    60°
    43°
    6 MPH NE
    40%
  • Sun Sunday December 24
    Chance of showers
    56°
    39°
    9 MPH NNE
    50%
  • Mon Monday December 25
    Mostly cloudy
    60°
    36°
    8 MPH N
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Sat
H 59 L 49
Sun
H 71 L 58
Mon
H 70 L 63

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None